“Camera Purchase Nikon 1 J” – Don Charisma’s Opinion

Don Charisma

I can’t promise I’ll take any advice given so please bear that in mind prior to commenting, it’s an gathering of ideas.

I’m considering purchasing a new camera. My iPhone 4s produces some lovely photos, which I’m pretty happy with. However it’s come to my attention that compact DSLRs are available. Don’t try to persuade me to buy a full size DSLR, it’ll never happen, I want light and compact. The only reason I take as many photos as I do is that the iPhone is always with me, and NO EXTRA BAGGAGE TO CARRY.

Also I’m never likely to buy anything camera wise that doesn’t have a Nikon, Canon or Apple badge on it.

My overriding thoughts on buying any technology are – very/extremely portable as I do travel quite a bit, and prefer to travel as light as I possibly can.

I don’t have a lot of money…

View original post 727 more words

Leave a Reply

